About Trinity
 

Palm Sunday
Mission Statement
"We are called to share God's healing love
through Christ's forgiveness
and our personal servanthood"
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mailing Address                                          Office Hours
Trinity Lutheran Church                               Monday-Thursday - 8:00am to 5:00pm
213 North Pennsylvania Avenue                  Friday - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mason City, IA 50401
 
Office Phone                                               Office Fax
641-423-0536                                           641-424-4378
 
 
Dan Gerrietts         641-423-0536 Ext 22    dan.gerrietts@trinity-mc.org
 
Kathy Graves         641-423-0536 Ext 26    kathy.graves@trinity-mc.org
 
Tom Dettmer         641-423-0536 Ext 30    tom.dettmer@trinity-mc.org    
  
Marcy Colvin          641-423-0536 Ext 25    marcy.colvin@trinity-mc.org
Director of Youth Ministry
 
Becky Elsbernd      641-423-0536 Ext 24    becky.elsbernd@trinity-mc.org
Health/Parish Nurse
 
Pam Fike                641-423-0536 Ext 28   pam.fike@trinity-mc.org
Parish Administrator
 
Marty Greder          641-423-0536 Ext 32   marty.greder@trinity-mc.org
Director of Christian Education
 
Shirley Kalvig         641-423-0536
Part-time Custodian
 
Gretchen Klemesrud
Part-time Custodian
 
Kim Reisinger      641-423-0536 Ext 29
Music Director/Organist                             kim.reisinger@trinity-mc.org
 
Lou Ann Rossler   641-423-0536              louann.rossler@trinity-mc.org
Administrative Assistant to Congregation Life
 
Stu Vold              641-423-0536
Part-Time Custodian
 
Jane Wageman     641-423-0536                jane.wageman@trinity-mc.org
Administrative Assistant to Communications
 
 


Copyright © 2014  Trinity Lutheran Church • Mason City, IA • (641) 423-0536